i am quite successgul in trapping the half gallon of ice cream
in a chunk of ice and NOT EVERYONE CAN DO THAT TO THEIR REF!
not to mention the ancient fish balls, squid balls
and i have hamburger patties???
there were fossils in there...
darn i have my period.
and the truth about women is we do not wear thong all the time.
we do not wear lace and sexy underwear underneath our skirt
or skinny jeans. we do have full length oneS in case we have our periods!
full length= lola underwears and even ratty ones.
fine. we own ratty underwear including bras.
we wear them when we are not going out and we want to be comfortable.
and yes, we wouldn't let YOU see them.
why ruin a Victoria's Secret when you will just stain them with period?
we are Pinays, we use sanitary napkin instead of tampon.
and oh, i do have Victoria's secret, but not lingeries.
What I have are make ups.
does that mean i wear lingerie as my lip gloss now?




