is it blogging gone overboard?
it sucks everytime i have this hyperactive mind.
though lacking of sleep, been barfing
and still have this biatch of a migraine,
my senses cannot lay to rest. lay to rest?
hmmm...where did i borrowed that?
anyway, having a blog is really cool .
like a diary only less of a hassle
'cause i really have terrible handwriting.
but the main disadvantage is it's online.
so i cannot talk about my everyday life.
i find it unethical if i tell stories about me
and my officemates right?
there are things that are not free to spill.
but there are things that i have been dying
to share even to my friends but i sooo can't.
i have to leave the juicy parts.
maybe that's what's been lacking.
i leave the juicy parts,
making the whole menu---bland.hehe
darn, ill just talk.
aside from this great mey-lin resto
that i just discovered last month,
mongkok is nice as well.
i love the food.
reasonable price even.
too bad i'm not crazy about the ambiance.
the seats are uncomfortable.
you are just there to eat and leave---fast.
darn, i soo love trying out restos.
but i am certain that i am crazy about japanese,
chinese,thai and vietnamese food.
oh, i love this place in araneta center,
it's called Rasa.
i think they served Singaporean cuisine.
dude,i was that lost 'cause the food was terrific.
a bit pricey though.
i often oyster boy,filipino dish they serve
and i am such a big fan of oysters.
worth for your bucks.
C2 in shang ortigas is delish as well.
Filipino cuisine in savory presentations.try try.
oh, Kitchen. really worth for my pocket,
big plates and large serving of rice?
come on...
if only they have better service...
a venetto resto. italian italian...
the taste of food makes me want to hug the chef
every time i go there.
okay, i am exaggerating.
but the food really is nice.
large servings too!
oh, if i am to rate halo halo,
the number 1 would be from sentro 1771.
affordable, tastes like the lutong bahay ingredients.
the texture and the distinctive taste
of sinangag na pinipig.
the one in razon's is good too,
but it really is just saba con hielo.
and for just the bananas, way pricey too.
the fuzz about the coldrock ice cream
is this interesting style of choosing
the 2 flavors that you want,
and a variety of add ons that you wish.
then, a cute guy will blend it for you
and serve it in a cup.
i like the cookie add on so much.
but once is enough.
probably never coming back.
too expensive for me.
170 bucks? come on..
and forget the cute guy.
he's not worth it.haha!
oh, haagen dazz is delicioso.
almost worth the price. almost.
restos that i am not crazy about.
hmm... i have a few, believe me.
i am not going back to that place burgoo anymore.
they serve american food.too pricey, bland taste,
food was cold and just plain sad.
they have good service but they serve food
that are dull for your taste buds.
gaudi was better, i give the interior an 8.
but the food was waaay tooo expensive
and not really tasty for me
either the tomato sauce and liver was too strong,
the whole dish tasted like that.
or maybe i'm just not a big fan of spanish cuisine.
but in the end, it is the company
that i am crazy about.
if i am with the people i like,
i really don't mind if the food sucks.
okay, i am soo taking it back,
i do not mind if it is NOT always delectable.
good food and good conversation
for me is the perfect match.
not even good sex can top it off.
darn, i wish i was a food critic...